They have stuck by me when most people would have written me off

There are so many people who have helped me in so many different ways over the past few weeks and months that it would be almost impossible to thank you all, but I’ll give it a go.

Firstly, Richard Chamberlain, my project supervisor.

Thanks to Steven, my trusty flatmate. Without the cups of coffee when I was working late at night, and then his nagging at me to get out of bed in the mornings, I don’t think this piece of work would ever have got started, let alone finished!

To Lol and Kev for their industry insight, and for giving me access to people and information I probably wouldn’t have been able to reach otherwise. This dissertation would not have been what it is without you guys’ help.

An extra special thank you to the people who so generously donated their time to provide me with the responses contained in this report. It was always my biggest desire to make this project as credible and professional as possible, and to extend to something beyond an undergraduate dissertation. That wouldn’t have been possible without the help of the people who’s words are carried within these pages.

Lastly, and by no means least, a huge thank you to my Mum and Dad. It has taken me 6 years to get this far, and they have stuck by me when most people would have written me off and given up on me a long time ago. I owe you both a huge debt of gratitude for everything you have done and everything I have put you through. This is for you.

Paul

Contributor: @Juniorc0
Source: BA

Leave a Reply

