Persistence, patience, punctuation and perseverance

To my family; my wife Jill, and my three girls, Kirsty, Rachel and Tess who have all supported and encouraged me through the whole process.

To my parents Jim and Maureen.

To Professor Graeme Martin for his persistence, patience, punctuation and perseverance.

To Liz Murphy, Ed Spilg, Caroline Whitton, Morag Curnow, David  Raeside, Lynnsey Crane, Min Maung and Haitham Qandeel for their support through the MSc journey.

To Sarah Sutton for her amazing efforts as Clinical Librarian at Leicester Royal Infirmary.

To Professor Bruce at the University of Wollamaloo.

To Miles, James, Bob, Cisca, Paul and John for the music in my life.

To my gorgeous friends.

To those who follow.

Contributor: @ffolliet
Source: MSc in Clinical Leadership, University of Glasgow

Leave a Reply

